Embassy Officials

Diplomatic Wing

Mr. M. Harun Al Rashid

Minister and Head of Chancery

Ms. Tahsina Afrin Sharmin

Second Secretary

Commercial Wing

Mr. Mohammad Navid Safiullah

Commercial Counsellor (Joint Secretary)


Labour Wing

Mr. Mohammad Shoriful Islam

First Secretary 

Cookies policy
We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.