Previous Ambassadors

Roll of Honour



Name                                                                                       Duration

Mr. Ikhtiar Momin Chowdhury                                                     2010-2014

Dr. Md. Saiful Amin Khan                                                          2007-2010

Mr. Anwar Ul Alam                                                                     2003-2007

Mr. Shahed Akhtar                                                                     2001-2003

Ms. Shelley Zaman                                                                    1999-2001

Mr. M. Mizanur Rahman                                                             1997-1999

Cookies policy
We use cookies to give the best experience on our site while also complying with Data Protection requirements. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.